Roof and side of brown cottage with red trim and a white-trimmed garage with numerous large white pine trees towering above the buildings. In 1958 the Murray family moved from their Belle Ewart Cottage "Wayne Haven" and went further north and bought a cottage at Oro Station on Lake Simcoe. Missing the area between the 4th and the 9th line in Innisfil so much, in 1975 the Murrays returned to Cedar Harbour and bought this charming rustic cottage at 756 Lakelands Avenue. These pictures show the Cedar Harbour area when there were still huge groves of natural white pine. Many of the natural white pine was cut down by the 1980s.